WE CAN
HELP YOU

CONTACT US

Let’s Talk!

780-928-3935

GET IN TOUCH

Start a conversation by filling the form below.

Sorry. This form is no longer accepting new submissions.

OUR LOCATION

OPEN TO HELP

La Crete

Phone: 780-928-3935
Fax: 780-928-3656
Email: lcoffice@knelsen.com

10005-100 St
La Crete AB, T0H 2H0

Cold Lake

Phone: 780-639-4440
Fax: 780-639-4442
Email: cloffice@knelsen.com

40-63303 RR 424
Cold Lake, AB T9M 1P2

Peace River

Phone: 780-332-2370
Fax: 780-332-2375
Email: proffice@knelsen.com

Hwy 35 & Twp 840
Grimshaw, AB T0H 1W0

calgary south

Phone: 403-338-1911
Email: caoffice@knelsen.com

489 Exploration Ave
Calgary, AB T3S 0B4

HIGH LEVEL

Phone: 780-926-3170
Fax: 780-926-2430
Email: hloffice@knelsen.com

9302 98 Ave
High Level, AB T0H 1Z0

Grande Prairie

Office: 780-539-7667
Fax: 780-539-4474
Email: gpoffice@knelsen.com

9801-156 Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0P4

Red Deer

Phone: 403-343-6333
Email: reddeer@knelsen.com

110 Clearsky Way
Red Deer, AB T4E 0A1

Calgary - 50th (PRECAST)

Phone: 403-279-8161

Email: cpoffice@knelsen.com

4300 – 50th Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2B 2T7

Bonnyville

Phone: 780-639-4440
Fax: 780-639-4442
Email: cloffice@knelsen.com

102, 45522 – Hwy 60
Bonnyville, AB

Fort McMurray

Phone: 587-452-1111
Email: fmoffice@knelsen.com

4500 Saprae Creek Trail
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0H6

Balzac

Phone: 587-315-7664
Email: baoffice@knelsen.com

125 High Plains Place
Rocky View County, AB T4A 0W7

Calgary - 89th

Phone: 403-279-8161
Email: cpoffice@knelsen.com

8916-48th St SE
Calgary, AB T2C 2P9

WE BUILD OPPORTUNITY:

Talk to our experts about the best product solutions for your project.