WE CAN HELP YOU

CONTACT US

Let’s Talk!

780-928-3935

lcoffice@knelsen.com

GET IN TOUCH

Send us an email or start a conversation by filling the form below.

OUR LOCATION

OPEN TO HELP

Cold Lake

calgary south

Edmonton

HIGH LEVEL

Phone: 780-926-3170
Fax: 780-926-2430
Email: hloffice@knelsen.com

Grande Prairie

Office: 780-539-7667
Fax: 780-539-4474
Email: gpoffice@knelsen.com

Red Deer

Phone: 403-343-6333
Email: reddeer@knelsen.com

Calgary - 50th (PRECAST)

Phone: 403-279-8161
Fax: 403-279-6027

Bonnyville

Phone: 780-639-4440
Fax: 780-639-4442
Email: cloffice@knelsen.com

Fort McMurray

Phone: 587-452-1111
Email: fmoffice@knelsen.com

Balzac

Calgary - 89th

Phone: 403-279-8161
Fax: 403-279-6027
Email: cpoffice@knelsen.com

WE BUILD OPPORTUNITY:

Talk to our experts about the best product solutions for your project.